The Human Truth Foundation

Pages Tagged with #research

Human Truth Foundation pages (128):

Georgia (Republic of Georgia)

Egypt (Arab Republic of Egypt)

Hungary (Republic of Hungary)

Honduras (Republic of Honduras)

Guatemala (Republic of Guatemala)

Greece (Hellenic Republic)

India (Republic of India)

Germany (Federal Republic of Germany)

Indonesia (Republic of Indonesia)

Gambia (Republic of The Gambia)

Gabon (Gabonese Republic)

France (French Republic)

Ethiopia (Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia)

Estonia (Republic of Estonia)

Lithuania (Republic of Lithuania)

Ghana (Republic of Ghana)

Jordan (Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan)

What is the Best Country in the World? An Index of Morality, Conscience and Good Life: 3.6. Research & Development

Latvia (Republic of Latvia)

Kyrgyzstan (Kyrgyz Republic)

Kuwait (State of Kuwait)

Korea, South (Republic of Korea)

Iceland (Republic of Iceland)

Kazakhstan (Republic of Kazakhstan)

Ecuador (Republic of Ecuador)


Italy (Italian Republic)

Israel (State of Israel)


Iraq (Republic of Iraq)

Iran (Islamic Republic of Iran)

Kenya (Republic of Kenya)

Australia (Commonwealth of Australia)

El Salvador (Republic of El Salvador)

Bolivia (Republic of Bolivia)

Belgium (Kingdom of Belgium)

Belarus (Republic of Belarus)

Bahrain (Kingdom of Bahrain)

Botswana (Republic of Botswana)

Austria (Republic of Austria)

Brazil (Federative Republic of Brazil)

Armenia (Republic of Armenia)

Argentina (Argentine Republic)

Algeria (People's Democratic Republic of Algeria)

Albania (Republic of Albania)

The United States of America

United Kingdom: National Successes and Social Failures

Azerbaijan (Republic of Azerbaijan)

China (People's Republic of China)

Czech Republic

Cyprus (Republic of Cyprus)

Cuba (Republic of Cuba)

Croatia (Republic of Croatia)

Costa Rica (Republic of Costa Rica)

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Colombia (Republic of Colombia)

Luxembourg (Grand Duchy of Luxembourg)

Chile (Republic of Chile)

Cape Verde (Republic of Cape Verde)


Burundi (Republic of Burundi)

Burkina Faso

Bulgaria (Republic of Bulgaria)

Congo, DR (Democratic Republic of the Congo)

Sudan (Republic of the Sudan)

Serbia (Republic of Serbia)

Trinidad & Tobago (Republic of Trinidad and Tobago)

Togo (Togolese Republic)

Thailand (Kingdom of Thailand)

Tanzania (United Republic of Tanzania)

Turkey (Republic of Turkey)

Switzerland (Swiss Confederation)

Uganda (Republic of Uganda)

Sri Lanka (Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka)

Spain (Kingdom of Spain)

South Africa (Republic of South Africa)

Slovenia (Republic of Slovenia)

Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

Lesotho (Kingdom of Lesotho)

Tajikistan (Republic of Tajikistan)






Macau (Macau/Macao Special Administrative Region)

Tunisia (Tunisian Republic)

Puerto Rico (Commonwealth of Puerto Rico)

Senegal (Republic of Senegal)

Taiwan (Republic of China)

Zambia (Republic of Zambia)

Vietnam (Socialist Republic of Vietnam)

Uruguay (Oriental Republic of Uruguay)

United Arab Emirates (United Arab Emirates)


Hong Kong (Hong Kong Special Administrative Region)

Mexico (United Mexican States)

Singapore (Republic of Singapore)

Myanmar (Burma) (Union of Myanmar)

Mozambique (Republic of Mozambique)

Morocco (Kingdom of Morocco)

Montenegro (Republic of Montenegro)


Moldova (Republic of Moldova)

Netherlands (Kingdom of the Netherlands)

Mauritius (Republic of Mauritius)

Malta (Republic of Malta)

Mali (Republic of Mali)


Madagascar (Republic of Madagascar)

Macedonia (Republic of Macedonia)


Peru (Republic of Peru)

Saudi Arabia (Kingdom of Saudi Arabia)

Russia (Russian Federation)


Qatar (State of Qatar)

Portugal (Portuguese Republic)

Namibia (Republic of Namibia)

Philippines (Republic of the Philippines)

Which Countries Do the Most Research and Development?

Paraguay (Republic of Paraguay)

Panama (Republic of Panama)

Pakistan (Islamic Republic of Pakistan)

Oman (Sultanate of Oman)

Nigeria (Federal Republic of Nigeria)

New Zealand

Poland (Republic of Poland)